Friday, April 05, 2013

Thursday, April 04, 2013

USA 9.5, Brazilian 9.7, Hawaiian 9.5...

...and the Russian judge gives it a 7.5... Damn Russian judge!

Tuesday, April 02, 2013

Fly, Be Free!

I wonder if the judges gave style points for this dismount?

Sunday, March 31, 2013

Monday, March 25, 2013

Surf Schooled

People go on vacation and pay top $ to get the snot beat out of them.
They return home and call themselves... Surfers!

Tuesday, March 19, 2013

Hi Mom...

I wonder if this guy was thinking that he was somehow going to pull this off?

Monday, March 18, 2013

Training Day

Summer is coming.
Platoons of Donkey's are being trained.
Invading your wave soon!

Sunday, March 17, 2013

Happy St. Donkey Day

This is what happens when you have a Guinness beer prior to paddle out.

Friday, March 15, 2013

Tuesday, March 12, 2013

The train has left the station.

Now, Go directly to the back of the line!

Monday, March 11, 2013

Pitted... so Pitted!

There comes a point in time
when somebody should tell you that
you are trying to hard.

Saturday, March 09, 2013

MMASA - (Mixed Martial Arts Surfing Association)

"Hey Bro, You are fighting way beyond your weight class!"

Friday, March 08, 2013

No Harm, No Foul

Friends burning friends.

Tuesday, March 05, 2013

Burn Baby. BURN!

Even the CHAMP gets BURNED...
Maybe its because he is riding a dumb board?

Monday, March 04, 2013

Avalanche Danger!

Happy Monday!
Getting cutoff, burned, dropped in on, snowballed... SUCKS!
Knowing both guys, I am guessing this was a form of payback.

Friday, March 01, 2013

Dodger = Donkey

Vaporization occurring in 3...2...1....

Thursday, February 28, 2013

T stands for Tube Dodger

Here is a rare bird of spot that delivers sever beatings when rider error occurs.
Bottom line - never Tube Dodge.

Wednesday, February 27, 2013

A for Effort, D for Donkey!

It could have been because it was a cold morning which slowed him down. It could have been he was a tube dodger and straightening out seem like a safer line. But this guy blew no less than 6 waves like this never making one all morning. A for Effort, D for Donkey!

Tuesday, February 26, 2013

YDD is (laid) Back!

WYD gave me the keys to YDD a while ago and I just found them. 
I am going to give it a go...
please don't shoot the messenger!